Little Angels Day Care
We love to care for your child!

Little Angels Day Care


Check out our reviews on Yelp.com 
and at
"Parent Reviews" on our two websites:
Little-Angels-Granada-Hills-Day-Care.com
and
Daycarelittleangels.org

 




HOURS:  
Mon thru Fri, 7 AM to 6
 PM
Sat and Sun on request
 
Little Angels accepts CCRC and other payment programs
Call us in Granada Hills at (818) 366-1951 
Ask for Jyoti
 
Children are our most precious natural resource.  -HERBERT HOOVER      The soul is healed by being with children.  -FYODOR DOSTOEVSKY 
 Thank you for visiting our site.  Please leave a comment here.
Sign the Guestbook
Saturday 05/26/2018 17:11:47 UTC
Thank you for visiting my site. Here you can leave your comments.
Total Records:82
Viewed Per Page:20
1 | 2 | 3  Next>>   [5]
Name Comments
82 Kenali Ciri Ciri Awal Penyakit Liver Dan Cara Mengatasinya
Dian120197@gmail.com

Tuesday 05/22/2018 07:50:22 UTC
Excellent article. Keep writing such kind of info on your page.

Im really impressed by your site.

Hey there, You’ve done a great job. I will certainly digg it and for my part recommend to my friends.

I’m sure they will be benefited from this web site.

http://jellygamatqnc123.com/ciri-ciri-awal-penyakit-liver-dan-cara-mengatasinya/

Phone #: 081322563048
81 Aturan Minum QnC Jelly Gamat Dengan Benar
Nunungfitrinurhayati122@gmail.com

Friday 05/18/2018 04:37:38 UTC
This information is incredible. Thank u and please visit my article also ...



http://qncasli123.com/aturan-minum-qnc-jelly-gamat/
80 Cara Alami Menghilangkan Benjolan Dibawah Dagu Sekitar Leher
qncasli22@gmail.com

Friday 05/18/2018 04:08:51 UTC
Excellent article. Keep writing such kind of info on your page.

Im really impressed by your site.

Hey there, You’ve done a great job. I will certainly digg it and for my part recommend to my friends.

I’m sure they will be benefited from this web site.

http://qncasli123.com/cara-alami-menghilangkan-benjolan-dibawah-dagu-sekitar-l eher/

Phone #: 081322563048
79 Obat Radang Sendi Di Apotik yang Paling Ampuh
Fitrinur1520@gmail.com

Tuesday 05/15/2018 09:27:03 UTC
Excellent article. Keep writing such kind of info on your page.

Im really impressed by your site.

Hey there, You’ve done a great job. I will certainly digg it and for my part recommend to my friends.

I’m sure they will be benefited from this web site.

http://qncasli123.com/obat-radang-sendi/

Phone #: 081322563048
78 Obat Gagal Ginjal Kronis Herbal terbaik Tanpa Cuci Darah
qncasli22@gmail.com

Tuesday 05/15/2018 06:46:26 UTC
His blog is very interesting. I'm happy to visit this blog. Keep posting good content. Thanks and best regards.

http://qncasli123.com/obat-gagal-ginjal-kronis-herbal-terbaik-tanpa-cuci-darah /

Phone #: 081322563048
77 Cara Alami Menyembuhkan Sesak Nafas Akibat Penyakit Jantung
Dian120197@gmail.com

Tuesday 05/15/2018 00:53:09 UTC
Thanks for looking for useful opinions and nice paragraphs.

Thanks again for the information !!

http://qncasli123.com/cara-alami-mengatasi-sesak-nafas-akibat-penyakit-jantung /

Phone #: 081322563048
76 satrioherdiana
satrioherdiana@gmail.com

Saturday 05/12/2018 08:51:14 UTC
http://obatmaagkronis.my.id/

http://obatmaagkronis.my.id/obat-herpes-genitalis/

http://obatmaagkronis.my.id/obat-bantu-ginjal/

http://obatmaagkronis.my.id/obat-paru-paru-basah/

http://obatmaagkronis.my.id/obat-thalasemia/

http://obatmaagkronis.my.id/obat-asam-urat/

http://obatmaagkronis.my.id/obat-maag/

http://obatmaagkronis.my.id/obat-epilepsi/

http://obatmaagkronis.my.id/cara-menurukan-berat-badan/

http://obatmaagkronis.my.id/qnc-jelly-gamat/

http://obatmaagkronis.my.id/obat-penambah-nafsu-makan-anak/

http://obatmaagkronis.my.id/obat-syaraf-terjepit/

http://obatmaagkronis.my.id/obat-asam-lambung/

http://obatmaagkronis.my.id/walatra-zedoril7/

http://obatmaagkronis.my.id/walatra-habbza-softgel/

http://obatmaagkronis.my.id/walatra-propolis/

http://obatmaagkronis.my.id/susu-kambing-etawa/

http://obatmaagkronis.my.id/obat-pelangsing-tubuh/

http://obatmaagkronis.my.id/walatra-squalene-softgel/

http://obatmaagkronis.my.id/obat-insomia/

http://obatmaagkronis.my.id/obat-radang-sendi/

http://obatmaagkronis.my.id/obat-tbc-tulang/

http://obatmaagkronis.my.id/obat-tulang-keropos/

http://obatmaagkronis.my.id/obat-malaria/

http://obatmaagkronis.my.id/walatra-jelly-gamat-original/

http://obatmaagkronis.my.id/vitamin-penambah-berat-badan/

http://obatmaagkronis.my.id/walatra-green-coffee/

http://obatmaagkronis.my.id/agen-qnc-jelly-gamat-bekasi-barat/

http://obatmaagkronis.my.id/cabang-resmi-qnc…-alwi-herbal-net/

http://obatmaagkronis.my.id/propolis-brazil/

http://obatmaagkronis.my.id/cara-melangsingkan-tubuh/

http://obatmaagkronis.my.id/walatra-gamat-emas-kapsul/

http://walatrabersihwanita.my.id/

http://walatrabersihwanita.my.id/obat-untuk-mengatasi-masalah-keputihan/

http://walatrabersihwanita.my.id/walatra-sarang-semut/

http://walatrabersihwanita.my.id/walatra-hexabumin/

http://walatrabersihwanita.my.id/walatra-madu-murni/

http://walatrabersihwanita.my.id/walatra-berry-jus/

http://walatrabersihwanita.my.id/walatra-sehat-sendi/

http://walatrabersihwanita.my.id/cara-mengembalikan-keperawanan/

http://walatrabersihwanita.my.id/cara-merapatkan-miss-v/

http://walatrabersihwanita.my.id/cara-menghilangkan-bau-di-miss-v/

http://walatrabersihwanita.my.id/walatra-spirulina-plantesis/

http://walatrabersihwanita.my.id/masker-wajah-spirulina/

http://walatrabersihwanita.my.id/obat-penyubur-kandungan/

http://walatrabersihwanita.my.id/obat-nyeri-haid/

http://walatrabersihwanita.my.id/walatra-sehat-mata/

http://obatkolesterol.top/

http://obatkolesterol.top/obat-tbc/

http://obatkolesterol.top/obat-asma/

http://obatkolesterol.top/obat-tbc-tulang/

http://obatkolesterol.top/obat-eksim-kering/

http://obatkolesterol.top/obat-kencing-manis/

http://obatkolesterol.top/obat-kelenjar-tiroid/

http://obatkolesterol.top/obat-tbc-kelenjar/

http://obatkolesterol.top/obat-flu-tulang/

http://obatkolesterol.top/obat-diabetes-basah/

http://obatkolesterol.top/obat-flek-paru-paru/

http://obatkolesterol.top/obat-infeksi-telinga/

http://obatkolesterol.top/obat-paru-paru-basah/

http://obatkolesterol.top/obat-radang-tenggorokan/

http://obatkolesterol.top/obat-susah-hamil/

http://obatkolesterol.top/obat-infeksi-lambung/

http://obatkolesterol.top/obat-katarak/

http://obatkolesterol.top/obat-kencing-batu/

http://obatkolesterol.top/obat-rematik/

Phone #: 08989690533
75 Wendy
wendib99@gmail.com

Thursday 04/26/2018 15:22:36 UTC
Our two year old daughter has been going to Little Angel’s Daycare for about 3 months now and she loves it. In the mornings, she can't wait to leave to see and play with her new friends. The atmosphere is comfortable, fun, and clean, plus they teach the kids their numbers, alphabets, and nursery rhythms. We love that she is always singing/humming nursery rhythms, saying her numbers, and alphabets. My husband and I are very pleased and grateful with this daycare, the staff, and location.
74 Barry

Wednesday 04/18/2018 22:28:55 UTC
It's a wonderful environment that has a loving and dedicated staff. Our 3 year old loves it here, and we're so happy to have found this daycare.
73 Kevin
boucherv7@aol.com

Tuesday 04/17/2018 22:47:47 UTC
We had our infant son Matthew at Little Angels since he was 3 months old, for almost 2 years. We were nervous about a home-based daycare, but Jyoti and her team run a "by the book" operation. Most importantly, they were loving and caring to our "happy go lucky" son. He always was returned to us happy, clean, and well groomed at pick up. The Little Angels team is now part of our family, and Matthew feels the same way! We highly recommend!
72 Daniel

Sunday 07/30/2017 02:42:41 UTC
My daughter has been at this same day care for almost 4 years, This is her second home and loves everyone. This is her second family, she calls the other children her brothers and sisters. We know she is safe and cared for. I highly recommend Jyoti and her team.
71 Gabriel Quevedo
gabrielq87@gmail.com

Thursday 07/06/2017 17:03:00 UTC
I'm so glad that I was able to find this daycare 3 years ago. My son loves this place and has been attending here since he was 1 year old. Jyoti and her staff are amazing and I really appreciate all their hard work. I recommend this place to everyone and anyone who wants their children to be in a safe and great learning environment. Thank you Jyoti and your staff for going above and beyond.
70 Lea F.

Friday 12/09/2016 20:45:41 UTC
Words can't describe how happy/lucky, I feel to have found Little Angels Daycare. Finding this place was an end to a year long search for child care that was safe, educational, and has a staff that TRULY cares about what they do, and most importantly the children they're looking after.



Joyti and her staff are providing a warm and fostering environment for my daughter, and I enjoy that she's given a variety of activities throughout the day. My daughter loves coming here, and I'm beyond grateful for Joyti and her staff for taking such amazing care of her.
69 Mohammed Afzal

Tuesday 09/06/2016 17:48:19 UTC
I am very happy to see that my grandchild is growing up surrounded by other children of her own age at this daycare. I feel that it will help her to develop the communication skills with others. After putting her into this child care place, I noticed that my granddaughter is more expressive and likes to share her ideas and thoughts with others, because before she was very shy and not that expressive of her thoughts. But now every time she comes back from this daycare center she is so happy and full of life by talking away on what ever comes into her mind. I also like the people who work there, especially Mrs. Joti who is constantly watching and making sure that the children are safe there. In fact, Mrs. Joti wanted to know what my goals were by enrolling my grandchild in the daycare. I told her that I wanted my grandchild’s mind to develop surrounded by other kids of her own age group. I really recommend this place to anyone looking for a decent child daycare. It is a very nice place and the staff appear to be patient and helpful to the children. Thank you.
68 Samuel Jenkinsa

Tuesday 09/06/2016 17:47:02 UTC
My first impression of this child daycare facility was that it was just like any other daycare facility. But it is not, because of the people who work there. I found it to be clean and well organized. The facility is secured and gated, which is important to me in knowing that my daughter is protected. I also like the location of this place. For instance, it has a nice swing hanging from a tree, a very cozy look when you enter the place.



My daughter loves to come to the Little Angel's Daycare and tells me each time that she learned something new, which is important to me knowing that she is in a learning environment. I feel that they really pay attention to each and every child. From the very first time my 5 year old daughter connected with Jyoti and her staff, they were laughing and playing games. I noticed that this place was clean and air conditioned during the summer months. They have lots of toys and activities to keep the children busy. Sometimes my daughter does not want to leave this daycare, but I usually convince her that we would come back the next day. I feel that by coming to this daycare it is really like a coming home environment surrounded by happiness and laughter. It is a good feeling to know that this daycare cares and has taken the time to create a wonderful type of atmosphere for the children. Thank you Jyoti for taking caring of my daughter and may GOD Bless you and your staff.
67 Janette
Instamommy@gmail.com

Tuesday 09/06/2016 02:53:57 UTC
My daughter has been attending Little Angels for almost 3 years. I have been very happy the entire time. This place is her second home and I never worry about her when she is there. Thank you for that. I highly recommend Jyoti, Lala and Mimi.

Phone #: 8189398375
66 Colleen Thomas

Friday 09/02/2016 04:15:33 UTC
I have been taking my son to this daycare for about a year-and-a-half now. I absolutely love Jyoti and the staff. Every time I drop off my son he has the biggest smile on his face so I know he is happy and comfortable there! She sends me pictures and videos of my son periodically which brings me comfort that I can see he is being well cared for.
65 Candice Smith

Saturday 08/20/2016 06:04:09 UTC
My son has been attending little angels for about 7 months now. The staff is always very friendly and my son is very comfortable there. I appreciate the daily updates, pics, and videos I receive so I don't feel like I'm missing everything while I am at work. I would definitely recommend this daycare to anyone looking for a safe and caring environment for their little one.
64 Rosa Serrano
ROSASERRANO1986@GMAIL.COM

Tuesday 08/16/2016 16:21:49 UTC
My son is 6 years old now and has been coming to little angels day care ever since he was 1 year old. I know that its hard to find a daycare where you could feel safe. He loves coming everyday. Like also the fact that he come home and talks about his day in day care. Ms. Jyoti also picks up my son from school which is a lot of help for me..
63 jitendra mahendru
jmahendru@hotmail.com

Monday 08/15/2016 19:55:58 UTC
Great place for the kids to really develop their skills.My grandson has been going to Jyoti for the last 2 years and really enjoying his time there while learning.Butch 57

Phone #: 8186064801

 

 

 
Little Angels Day Care
15609 Harvest St., Granada Hills, CA 91344  818-366-1951
 
Serving Granada Hills, California, along with Mission Hills, North Hills, Northridge, Porter Ranch, San Fernando, Sylmar, Van Nuys
 
Located near Freeways 118, 405 and 5, a minute from the Rinaldi offramp,
behind the Shell gas station

 
We are proud of our multi-cultural environment